Bologna

24th-27th October 2024

Bologna

24th-27th October 2024

EXHIBIT - SECTION BEING UPDATED

YOUR CONTACTS

To receive an exhibition proposal, please contact us:



CAR DEALERS AND RESTORERS, AUTOMOTIVE

Davide Accorsi
accorsi@intermeeting.net

Sergio Montanari
montanari@intermeeting.net



MOTORCYCLE SECTOR

Alessandro Altinier
altinier@intermeeting.net


SPARE PARTS&MODELLING

Daniele Martin
martin@intermeeting.net

Eugenio La Rosa
larosa@intermeeting.net


PRIVATE OWNER

Download here the application form
For more information please contact 049.7386856
segreteria@autoemotodepoca.com

CLUBS, TEAMS, REGISTERS

Marco Mainoldi
mainoldi@intermeeting.net


CAR MANUFACTURERS

Maddalena Salvadori
salvadori@intermeeting.net


ARTS & CRAFTS (Collecting and Vintage, motoring art, food areas)

Lucia Minotto
minotto@intermeeting.net

COMMUNICATIONS KIT

Let people know you will be attending Auto e Moto d'Epoca 2024! Here are the promotional materials for you to download:







Auto e Moto d'Epoca, together with BolognaFiere, has started up a collaboration with the tour operator Bologna Welcome Incoming Travel Agency, with the aim of offering support to its exhibitors to organise their stay and ensure they find competitive rates and special deals.

To find out more about the deals for exhibitors and visitors at Auto e Moto d'Epoca, visit:
Booking Bologna Welcome


DISCOVERING MOTOR VALLEY

Browse through the tourist packages dedicated to clubs, groups or individual visitors, to visit Motor Valley - where racing cars and luxury vehicles came to be.

    MEMBER OF:

    UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF: